Board of Directors

board members

Habitat for Humanity builds strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

We rely on partnership with families, generous volunteers and donors to support our mission. Thank you!

Executive Committee

Pete Morgan, President

The Rev. Canon John Kitagawa, Chair, Past Board President

Pat Hirschman, Vice President

Bill Hard, Vice President

Jerry Miron, Secretary

Lisa Cooke, Treasurer

Allyn Caywood

Lisa Cooke

Carmen Cueva

Bill Hard

Kevin Henry

Pat Hirschman

Souleymane Barry

Cole Salgado

Rosa Reyna

John Howell

Sam Jordan

The Rev. Canon John Kitagawa

Jerry Miron

Terry Galligan

Pete Morgan

Jo Riester

Alyson Trinidad

Lonny Sternberg

Theresa Medina