Executive Committee

  • The Rev. Canon John Kitagawa, Retired Rector, St. Philip’s In The Hills Episcopal Church, President
  • Ellen Wheeler, Assistant County Administrator, Pima County, Vice President
  • Jan Hoffman, Community Volunteer, Vice President
  • Jerry Miron, Chief Financial Officer, Arizona Health Reciprocal Insurance Company, Secretary
  • Terry Galligan, Director of Housing Development, Old Pueblo Community Services, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Veronica Aguilar – Finance Representative, Habitat Homeowner
  • Christina Borboa  – Administrator, La Frontera, and Habitat Homeowner
  • Allyn Caywood – Property & Facilities Manager, Cox Communications
  • Carmen Cueva – Faculty member, Pima Community College
  • Frederic Dardis – Retired Judge, Arizona Superior Court in Pima County
  • Pat Diflo – Community Volunteer; Habitat Homeowner
  • Nancy Flores  – Habitat Homeowner, Facilities Management Custodian, University of Arizona
  • Terry Galligan – Director of Housing Development, Old Pueblo Community Services
  • Bill Hard – Retired Senior Vice President, Xerox Corporation
  • Kevin Henry – Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer, Bank of Tucson
  • Pat Hirschman – Community Volunteer, Retired Teacher, Partner in Glass Import Company
  • Jan Hoffman – Community Volunteer
  • Sam Jordan – Retired, Finance Sector, Habitat Homeowner
  • Kevin Larson – CFO, Unisource
  • Juan Lopez – Cage Supervisor, Desert Diamond Casino, Habitat Homeowner
  • Isabella Nowland – Student at Salpointe Catholic
  • Jerry Miron – CFO, Arizona Health Reciprocal Insurance Company
  • Pete Morgan – Retired former Executive Vice President at Muscular Dystrophy Association
  • Jo Riester – Community Volunteer
  • Alyson Trinidad  – Certified Recovery Support Specialist, Habitat Homeowner
  • Ellen Wheeler – Assistant County Administrator, Pima County

For our Board